Sport Waitakere Team


  Lynette Adams
Chief Executive

lynette.adams@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4361
Mobile: 027 220 5513 


       
 

Kate Rooney
Business Service Manager 

kate.rooney@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3246
Mobile: 021 678 787
    Kerry Allan
Healthy Families Waitakere Manager

kerry.allan@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI:09 390 4362
Mobile: 027 209 2808
   David George
Community Sport Manager

david.george@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4373
Mobile: 021 688 354
     Michael Mau'u
Young People Advisor

michael.mau'u@sport
waitakere.nz

DDI: 09 390 4374
Mobile: 021 688 970
 
  Jewelz Petley
Healthy Community Advisor 

jewelz.petley@sport
waitakere.nz

DDI: 09 390 3247
Mobile: 021 1208 344
    Pauline Butt
Young People Advisor

pauline.butt@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4392
Mobile: 027 282 7029
   Julie Bennett
Community Sport Advisor

julie.bennett@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4398
Mobile: 027 687 7427
 
 Dan Keepa
Community Coach Advisor

Dan.Keepa@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4369
Mobile: 021 436 975
 
   Deepika Unka
WHAU Sports Coordinator

deepika.unka@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4396
Mobile: 027 687  7486
   
   Iali Manu
Whau Community Broker

Ilai.manu@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4625
Mobile: 022 639 0619
     
Venus Rangi
Henderson/Massey Community Broker

Venus.Rangi@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4624
Mobile: 022 658 0988

 
 

    Narissa Fale
Events & Marketing Coordinator 

Narissa.fale@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 5159
Mobile: 022 043 3084
   
Kaea Samson
 
Play.Sport Activator 

Kaea.samson@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4689
Mobile: 020 422 5537
     Greg Garau
Play.Sport Activator 

Greg.garau@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4625
Mobile: 022 658 0989
 
 
Antonia Vai

Waitakere Ranges Community Broker

Antonia.vai@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4618
Mobile: 022 658 0986
    Rebecca Andrell
Administrator 

admin@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 966 3120
 
 

    Diego Orejuela
Financial Support

 Diego.orjuela@aktive.org.nz
Mobile: 021 022 42004